Registration to the Virginia State Bar 80th Annual Meeting in Virginia Beach is now open. Register now at a discounted fee of $180 until May 11. The fee covers all twelve VSB-sponsored CLE programs on Friday and Saturday, June 15-16. See the Virginia CLE website for separate registration for Recent Developments in the Law on Thursday, June 14.
Online registration is quick and easy. After May 11, the registration fee increases to $195.
First time meeting attendees pay only $140.
Be sure to download the Annual Meeting Mobile App for details on schedules, hotels, programs, speakers, sponsors, maps, and more.Updated: Apr 25, 2018
© 1996 - 2019 Virginia State Bar | 1111 East Main Street, Suite 700 | Richmond, Virginia 23219-0026
All Departments: (804) 775-0500
Telecommunication Device for the Deaf/TDD (Hearing-Impaired Only): 804-775-0502
Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:15 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. (excluding holidays)
The Clerk's Office does not accept filings after 4:45 p.m.