Register now at a discounted fee of $180 until May 12. The fee covers all VSB-sponsored CLE programs on Friday, June 16, and Saturday, June 17. See the Virginia CLE website for separate registration for Recent Developments in the Law on Thursday, June 15.
Online registration is quick and easy. After May 12, 2017, the registration fee increases to $195.
First Time attendees pay only $140.
Be sure to check out the Annual Meeting Mobile App for details on schedules, hotels, programs, speakers, sponsors, maps, and more.
Updated: Apr 06, 2017
© 1996 - 2018 Virginia State Bar | 1111 East Main Street, Suite 700 | Richmond, Virginia 23219-0026
All Departments: (804) 775-0500
Telecommunication Device for the Deaf/TDD (Hearing-Impaired Only): 804-775-0502
Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:15 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. (excluding holidays)
The Clerk's Office does not accept filings after 4:45 p.m.